Skip to content

John John Cristadoro President
/CEO
It's time to
ignite your brand.
Our team monitors new and emerging trends and recognizes today’s culture, diverse demographics and variety of media platforms. Our vast network of corporate and community partners help us to develop targeted campaigns to provide a consumer connection, drive demand and deliver results! The Team johnc@allianceactivation.com

Slide Robert Watson Managing Partner rwatson@allianceactivation.com Shelice M. Smith Senior Account Manager shelice@allianceactivation.com Rob Stearns New Business Manager robs@allianceactivation.com Tod Rose Digital Director tod@allianceactivation.com Michelle Fruman Finance Director  michellef@allianceactivation.com Eric Moline Project Manager emoline@allianceactivation.com TEAM

Team

Staff-8

ROBERT WATSON

Managing Partner

rwatson@allianceactivation.com

shelice

SHELICE M. SMITH

Senior Account Manager

shelice@allianceactivation.com

Staff-11

ROB STEARNS

New Business Manager

robs@allianceactivation.com

tod2

TOD ROSE

Digital Director

tod@allianceactivation.com

michelle

MICHELLE FRUMAN

Finance Director

michellef@allianceactivation.com

eric

ERIC MOLINE

Project Manager

emoline@allianceactivation.com

Malcare WordPress Security